Contact Us: Napa Valley Register

Napa Valley Register

Address: 1615 Soscol Ave., Napa, CA, 94559

Phone: 707-226-3711

For delivery and subscriber customer service, call 877-433-5056 or email circulation@napanews.com.

Contact the Newsroom

To submit a News Tip, click here.

 

To send us news releases and announcements, please use our Virtual Newsroom.

 

Need help on the website? Use our help page.

Name Title Phone Number Email
Sean Scully Editor 256-2246 sscully@napanews.com
Kevin Courtney City Editor 256-2217 kcourtney@napanews.com
Samie Hartley Online Editor/Calendar 265-3621 shartley@napanews.com
J.L. Sousa Photo Editor 256-2276 jlsousa@napanews.com
Jennifer Huffman Business Editor 256-2218 jhuffman@napanews.com
Barry Eberling Napa County Reporter 256-2253 beberling@napanews.com
Howard Yune Napa City Reporter/ Yountville Correspondent 256-2214 hyune@napanews.com
Maria Sestito Public Safety Reporter 256-2221 msestito@napanews.com
Sasha Paulsen Features Editor 256-2262 spaulsen@napanews.com
Kelly Doren Copy Desk Chief 256-2263 kdoren@napanews.com
Tim Yagle Copy Editor 256-2252 tyagle@napanews.com
Henry Lutz Copy Editor / Wine Reporter 256-2211
Marty James Executive Sports Editor 256-2223 mjames@napanews.com
Andy Wilcox Sports Reporter 256-2220 awilcox@napanews.com
Yousef Baig Sports Reporter 256-2212 ybaig@napanews.com

Contact Advertising

Rates

For more information about retail, national and online advertising, please contact Norma Kostecka at 707-256-2228 or by e-mail at nkostecka@napanews.com.

To place a classified ad, please call 707-226-3719 and ask for Classifieds or email us at valleyclassifieds@napanews.com. Or place your ad through our time-saving online system by clicking here.

To place a legal ad, please call 707-226-3719 and ask for Legal advertising or email us at NVRLegals@napanews.com.

To place an obituary, please call 707-226-3719 or email us at obits@napanews.com.

Name Title Phone Number Email
Norma Kostecka Ad Director (Retail and Digital Sales) 256-2228 nkostecka@napanews.com
Rodolfo Schwanz Ad Director (Digital and Print Classified) 256-2244 rschwanz@napanews.com
Randy Dowis Sales: Real Estate, Distinctive Properties and Online Sales 256-2229 rdowis@napanews.com
Amberly Krupcznski Multi Media Sales Consultant 256-2232 akrupcznski@napanews.com
Philip Marshall Multi Media Sales Consultant 256-2202 pmarshall@napanews.com
Phyllis Mauceri Multi Media Sales Consultant 256-2298 pmauceri@napanews.com
Jim McClenahan Multi Media Sales Consultant 256-2236 jmcclenahan@napanews.com
Glen Tabangcura Multi Media Sales Support 256-2231 napaprod@napanews.com

Top Homes

The Napa Valley Register Reaches Your Customers

  • 0

The Napa Valley Register has been Napa County's leading source of news and information for more than 150 years.

Reach over 80 percent of all adults in the county with your advertising campaign in print, online and mobile. Contact a sales consultant for a detailed proposal to fit your budget.

The Register provides a complete package of news, sports and lively features to the residents of Napa and the entire Napa Valley seven days a week.

Take advantage of the variety of strong newspaper environments available for your advertising message.

Advertise on the web

What is NapaValleyRegister.com?

NapaValleyRegister.com is the Napa Valley's most comprehensive online source for local content and up-to-date information.

The NapaValleyRegister.com Web site includes local, national and international news; business and financial information; weather; local sports; entertainment; classified ads; real estate listings; a calendar of local events and more.

Why Advertise on the Internet?

The fastest growing medium in history, the Internet combines the targeting capability of direct mail, the detail of print and the brand building and immediacy of broadcast. It enables the advertiser to establish a one-on-one interactive relationship with the convenience of 24-hour access, 7 days a week, 365 days a year.

Why NapaValleyRegister.com?

Because it's both local and global. At NapaValleyRegister.com we make it easy to utilize this affordable medium. NapaValleyRegister.com offers a range of advertising options to meet your company's marketing objectives and budget. Our professional staff can customize a package to suit your advertising needs and goals. We are ready to put the power of the Internet to work for you.