NAPA CITY COUNCIL

MAYOR

Jill Techel | 257-9513 | jtechel@cityofnapa.org

VICE MAYOR

Mary Luros | 258-7876 | mluros@cityofnapa.org

COUNCILMEMBERS

Peter Mott | 258-7876, ext. 5284 | pmott@cityofnapa.org

Juliana Inman | 258-7876, ext. 5282 | jinman@cityofnapa.org

Scott Sedgley | 258-7876 | ssedgley@cityofnapa.org

NAPA COUNTY SUPERVISORS

DISTRICT 1

Brad Wagenknect

253-4828

253-4386

Fax: 253-4176

brad.wagenknecht@countyofnapa.org 

DISTRICT 2

Mark Luce

738-7319

253-4386

Fax: 253-4176

mark.luce@countyofnapa.org 

DISTRICT 3

Diane Dillon

944-8280

Fax: 253-4176

diane.dillon@countyofnapa.org 

DISTRICT 4

Alfredo Pedroza

253-4386

225-2019

Fax: 253-4176

alfredo.pedroza@countyofnapa.org

District 5

Keith Caldwell

259-8277

253-4386

Fax: 253-4176

keith.caldwell@countyofnapa.org

CALIFORNIA LEGISLATURE

SENATE

Lois Wolk (D) District 3

Capitol office: Capitol Building, Room 5114, Sacramento, CA

95814 | (916) 651-4003

District office: 1040 Main Street, Suite 101, Napa, CA 94559 |

Phone: 707-224-1990 | Fax: 707-224-1992

ASSEMBLY

Bill Dodd (D) District 4

Capitol Office: P.O. Box 942849, Room 5160, Sacramento, CA 94249-0004 | Phone: 916-319-2004

District Office: 725 Main St., Suite 206, Woodland, CA 95695 | Phone: 530-662-7867

4381 Broadway St., Suite 108, American Canyon, CA 94503 |

Phone: 707-552-4405 |

Email: Assemblymember.Dodd@assembly.ca.gov |

Website: asmdc.org/members/a04

U.S. CONGRESS

SENATE

Barbara Boxer (D)

112 Hart Senate Office, Washington, D.C. 20510 | (202) 224-3553

District office: (510) 286-8537

For e-mail, go to: www.boxer.senate.gov/contact

Dianne Feinstein (D)

331 Hart Senate Office, Washington, D.C. 20510 | (202) 224-3841

District office: (415) 393-0707 | Fax: (202) 228-3954

For e-mail, go to: feinstein.senate.gov/email.html

HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES

Mike Thompson (D)

Washington: Cannon House Office Building, Rm 119,

Washington, D.C. 20515 | (202) 225-3311 | Fax: (202) 225-4335

For e-mail, go to: house.gov/writerep

Local: 1040 Main St. #101, Napa, CA 94559

Phone: (707) 226-9898 | Fax: (707) 251-9800

GOVERNOR

Jerry Brown (D)

Sacramento office:

State Capitol Building, Suite 1173

Sacramento, CA 95814

(916) 445-2841

Fax: (916) 558-3160

For e-mail, go to: govnews.ca.gov/gov39mail/mail.php