Napa Valley Vintners announce new board

2013-01-24T17:22:00Z Napa Valley Vintners announce new board Napa Valley Register
January 24, 2013 5:22 pm

The Napa Valley Vintners announced Tuesday at their annual membership meeting that Bruce Cakebread of Cakebread Cellars will serve as board president for 2013. Russ Weis of Silverado Vineyards is vice-president; Janet Viader of Viader Vineyard and Winery, and Eric Sklar of Alpha Omega is treasurer.

Also serving on the board are Susan Boswell of Chateau Boswell Winery; David Duncan of Silver Oak Cellars and Twomey Cellars; Michael Honig of Honig Vineyard & Winery; Paul Leary of Blackbird Vineyards; Doug Shafer of Shafer Vineyards; Emma Swain of St. Supéry Vineyards & Winery and Bob Torres of Trinchero Napa Valley and Napa Cellars.

The panel also serves as the board of directors for Auction Napa Valley.

Copyright 2015 Napa Valley Register. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.

No Comments Posted.

Add Comment
You must Login to comment.

Click here to get an account it's free and quick

Special Issues

Follow the Napa Valley Register

Special Issues

Deals, Offers and Events


Featured Businesses

Featured Ads