Napa High School 2013 schedule

2013-08-29T11:06:00Z 2013-08-29T13:40:18Z Napa High School 2013 schedule Napa Valley Register
August 29, 2013 11:06 am
Date Opponent Time  
Friday, Aug. 30    at Burbank      7:30 p.m.
Friday, Sept. 6 Paradise 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, Sept. 14 Casa Grande 7:30 p.m.
Friday, Sept. 20 Vallejo 7:30 p.m.
Friday, Sept. 27 at Vanden 7:30 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 11 Rodriguez 7:30 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 18 at Wood 7:30 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 25 at Vacaville 7:30 p.m.
Friday, Nov. 1 Armijo 7:30 p.m.
Friday, Nov. 8 at Vintage 7:30 p.m.

Copyright 2015 Napa Valley Register. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.

Activate subscription button gif

Virtual Newsroom

What would you like to send us?

Follow the Napa Valley Register

Special Issues


Deals, Offers and Events

Let us help you with the IRS! Call Napa Tax today at 707-224-5240

Napa Tax Inc is a locally owned and operated family business

Marketplace






Featured Businesses

Weekend features

Safety, recreation collide at airport

Safety, recreation collide at airport

Barry Christian stood on the new levee trail south of Napa one day recently and enjoyed the expansive views. Distant mountains, adjacent tidal wetlands and the Brazos railroad drawbridge crossing the Napa River are part of the scenery.

May 24, 2015 6:00 am Photos

Photos

(11)

Featured Ads