New board for Rutherford Dust Society

2013-04-10T15:26:00Z New board for Rutherford Dust Society Napa Valley Register
April 10, 2013 3:26 pm

Members of the Rutherford Dust Society, the organization of wineries and growers in the Rutherford AVA, elected a new Board of Directors at its 12th annual membership meeting:

President: Regina Weinstein, Honig Vineyard & Winery

Vice President: Gretchen Brakesman, The Ranch Winery

Treasurer: Michelle Curtis Harris, Caspar Estate

Secretary: Paul Wagner, Balzac Communications & Marketing

More than 60 members of the Rutherford Dust Society gathered at the Auberge du Soleil resort in February for their annual membership meeting. After thanking departing president Robin Baggett for his hard work the past two years, the members elected new officials and reviewed the organization’s goals and mission. Topics discussed included a wide range of issues including the society’s three areas of focus: building community within Rutherford; building Rutherford as a leader in the community; and outreach to wine media, trade, and consumers.

Copyright 2015 Napa Valley Register. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.

No Comments Posted.

Add Comment
You must Login to comment.

Click here to get an account it's free and quick

Featured Businesses

Deals, Offers and Events

Bell Products, Inc. - your heating, air conditioning and plumbing specialist

Bell Products has been building relationships in Northern Cali…

Visit us online!

Check out our website:

Romance Package

2 night minimum stay in a Superior Guestroom or Suite