St. Helena Star

Founded 1874. Published weekly each Thursday

PO BOX 346, St. Helena, CA 94574

Tel: 707.963.2731 / Fax: 707.963.8957

1200 MAIN ST., SUITE C

Need to send us a news tip or a letter to the editor? Visit our virtual newsroom and send it over.

Staff Directory


David Stoneberg

Editor
editor@sthelenastar.com / 707.967.6800


Jesse Duarte

Reporter
jduarte@sthelenastar.com / 707.967.6803


Tom Stockwell

Reporter
tstockwell@sthelenastar.com / 707.967.6801


Yousef Baig

Sports Reporter
ybaig@napanews.com / 707.256.2212


Sean Scully

Director of News Content

sscully@sthelenastar.com / 707.256.2246


Norma Kostecka

Advertising Director

nkostecka@napanews.com / 707.256.2228


St. Helena Star Editorial Board

Sean Scully, director of news content; David Stoneberg, editor; and residents Norma Ferriz, Christopher Hill, Shannon Kuleto, John Ponte, Gail Showley and Dave Yewell