Faces and Places July 16

Participants in the Napa-to-Napa Valley College Special Olympics Torch run on June 21 were from left, back row: Maribel Saenz, Hoyt Maddox, Maria Calderon, Javier Albor, Justin Andrews, Megan Wright (holding flag), Ed Whittington (arms outstretched), Danielle Hernandez, Ryan Edwards, Rob Duncanson, Jeff Husk, Rick Spicer, Devin Parsons, Greg Robins, Michael Czyz, Drake Gammill, Michael Lawson, Daniel Eagle, Amber Wade and Alba Madrigal. From left, front row: Tiffany Ruvalcaba, Andrew Blalock, Stephani Stewart and Wenner Massela.