Details for GOLDEN GATE SOTHEBYS INTERNATIONAL REAL ESTATE - Ad from 2022-01-09

Nothing compares. We open the door to everything you long for. 1250 Oakwood Lane, St. Helena | $12,000,000 2 BEDS 2 BATHS 2628 Las Amigas Road $3,900,000 Napa Carneros Region DeSoto Ranch 3 miles south of downtown Napa near the marina. This parcel hosts a modest ranch home, 3 stall horse barn and loft, workshop, irrigation pond, and currently has 13.54± acres with mature Pinot Noir blend grapes. Solar powered and with water rights. Stephanie Gibson | 707.337.3434 | Lic. #01139959 | S.Gibson@ggsir.com Lani Cooke | 707.479.0489 | Lic. #00865946 | L.Cooke@ggsir.com 4320± SQ. FT. 207-231 Underhill Drive $1,843,000 Napa Income property opportunity of a 6-unit apartment building offering five 2BD/1BA units, one 1BD/1BA unit, coin-operated laundry, and off-street parking. On market first time in 50+ years. Nicely maintained exterior with dual pane windows throughout. Excellent long-term tenants. Connie Johnson | 707.480.5557 | Lic. #00915198 | C.Johnson@ggsir.com Jamie Johnson Cook | 707.337.0676 | Lic. #01708133 | J.Cook@ggsir.com $479,000 20± ACRES Grandview Road Napa Spectacular 20± acre parcel with great views of mostly Oak trees and grasses. This property has a gravel road with access to the main building pad that faces south west, and a 3000 gallon water storage tank. City water is available, and electric is available at a near by pole. Gary Rose | 707.529.5174 | Lic. #00940226 | G.Rose@ggsir.com Brian Gross | 707.337.3689 | Lic. #01908361 | Brian.Gross@ggsir.com 5 BEDS 3 BATHS 3549 Lowrey Court $2,100,000 Napa Remodeled home with 1st floor bedroom/full bath in Browns Valley. Vaulted ceilings, wood floors, abundance of windows, and views. High-end amenities throughout. Multiple outdoor entertaining areas, outdoor kitchen with BBQ and pizza oven, firepit, bocce, and garden beds. Jill Levy | 707.479.9612 | Lic. #01230055 J.Levy@ggsir.com