Details for GOLDEN GATE SOTHEBYS INTERNATIONAL REAL ESTATE - Ad from 2023-01-22

1485 1st Street 707.690.9500 780 Trancas Street 707.255.0845 6 BEDS 7 BATHS 1 $10,888,000 1/2 BA St. Helena 62.34± $3,888,000 Napa ACRES 5 BEDS 5 $2,595,000 Napa BATHS 1210-1250 Oakwood Lane Soda Canyon Road 3165 Wooden Valley Road Kelly Brophy | 707.301.3777 | Lic. #01097795 Olivia Decker | 415.720.5915 | Lic. #00712080 Olivia Decker | 415.720.5915 | Lic. #00712080 Olivia@SanFranciscoFineHomes.com Jocelyne Monello | 707.224.8281 | Lic. #00871806 J.Monello@ggsir.com 3 BEDS $2,249,000 3 Kenwood BATHS $2,200,000 150± Guerneville ACRES 4 BEDS 4 BATHS $1,895,000 Santa Rosa 1477 Lawndale Road 13560 Mays Canyon Road 702 Montebello Drive Elizabeth Frydrych | 415.290.5579 | Lic. #02040319 E.Frydrych@ggsir.com Gus Kyriakos | 707.695.8811 | Lic. #01186673 G.Kyriakos@ggsir.com Mariann Ilaria | 707.953.5291 | Lic. #01009594 John Stackelberg | 707.479.4565 | Lic. #01244781 4 BEDS 2 BATHS 1 $1,495,000 Napa 1/2 BA 15.88± ACRES $1,395,000 Santa Rosa $1,200,000 2700± Napa SQ. FT. 10 Forest Drive | Open House 2 - 4 PM 2121 Wellspring Road 1207 Coombs Street Sieba Peterson | 707.932.1276 | Lic. #01460836 S.Peterson@ggsir.com Gus Kyriakos | 707.695.8811 | Lic. #01186673 G.Kyriakos@ggsir.com Randy Gularte | 707.333.5149 | Lic. #00458347 R.Gularte@ggsir.com 7 BEDS $1,100,000 6 Cloverdale BATHS 4 BEDS 2 $1,049,000 Napa BATHS 2 BEDS 1 $899,000 Napa BATHS 122 E 4th Street 3571 Meadowbrook Drive | Open House 11 AM - 2 PM 1251 Monticello Road Elizabeth Frydrych | 415.290.5579 | Lic. #02040319 E.Frydrych@ggsir.com Connie Johnson | 707.480.5557 | Lic. #00915198 Jamie Johnson Cook | 707.337.0676 | Lic. #01708133 Connie Johnson | 707.480.5557 | Lic. #00915198 Jamie Johnson Cook | 707.337.0676 | Lic. #01708133 4 BEDS 2 BATHS 1 1/2 BA $779,000 Santa Rosa 0.86± ACRES $695,000 Healdsburg 2 BEDS 1 $679,000 Napa BATHS 2411 Avignon Circle 1051 S Fitch Mountain Road 237 S Montgomery Street Joseph Noisat | 707.481.8736 | Lic. #02028475 J.Noisat@ggsir.com Kaaren Atkin | 707.481.7043 | Lic. #01039385 K.Atkin@ggsir.com Randy Gularte | 707.333.5149 | Lic. #00458347 Sheryl Bartholomay | 707.337.0094 | Lic. #01438610 4 BEDS 2 BATHS $625,000 Middletown 3.07± ACRES $425,000 Forestville 40± ACRES $325,000 Healdsburg 20868 State Highway 175 124 Marigold Lane 20181 Sweetwater Springs Road Larry Tristano | 707.575.5678 | Lic. #01799140 L.Tristano@ggsir.com Gus Kyriakos | 707.695.8811 | Lic. #01186673 G.Kyriakos@ggsir.com Larry Tristano | 707.575.5678 | Lic. #01799140 L.Tristano@ggsir.com Nothing compares | GOLDENGATESIR.COM