Details for Vintage Sothebys International Realty Lisa Bertolu - Ad from 2022-01-02

Happy New Year’s from Napa Valley’s only locally owned and operated Sotheby’s International Realty Office 7560 Saint Helena Highway | Oakville $9,850,000 7 bedrooms | 7.5 bathrooms | 6,649± SF Cyndi Gates 707.333.7770 c.gates@vintagesothebysrealty.com 1766 Partrick Road | Napa $9,500,000 | Coming Soon 3 bedrooms | 5 bathrooms | 5,814± SF Cyndi Gates 707.333.7770 c.gates@vintagesothebysrealty.com 2080 Dry Creek Road | Napa $1,145,000 3 bedrooms | 2 bathrooms | 1,650± SF Kelly Norris 707.294.8885 k.norris@vintagesothebysrealty.com lic. #00711618 lic. #00711618 1060-1064 Silverado Trail | Napa $1,110,000 | New Price 600 Noah Court | Napa $830,000 6600 Yount Street #20 | Yountville $799,500 m.schloezer@vintagesothebysrealty.com c.gates@vintagesothebysrealty.com 4 bedrooms | 2 bathrooms | 1,680± SF David Sereda 707.332.8510 d.sereda@vintagesothebysrealty.com lic. #01874429 4 bedrooms | 3 bathrooms | 2,034± SF Margaret Schloezer 707.495.5027 lic. #01960037 lic. #01842724 40 Ridgecrest Drive | Napa $645,000 684 Joliet Way | Napa $625,000 3 bedrooms | 2 bathroom | 1,606± SF Shawnee M Talley 707.294.4813 shawnee.talley2013@gmail.com lic. #01900641 Linda Fall Terrace | Angwin $395,000 Buildable lot | 1.63± acres Jeff Veness 707.227.2827 j.veness@vintagesothebysrealty.com 707.200.1313 NapaValleyRealEstate@gmail.com lic. #01459623 707.333.7770 1600 Atlas Peak Road #258 | Napa $540,000 Studio | 1 bathroom | 429± SF Cyndi Gates 707.333.7770 c.gates@vintagesothebysrealty.com lic. #00711618 6468 Washington Street #73 | Yountville $259,000 2 bedrooms | 2 bathrooms | 1,344± SF Martha Macias Cyndi Gates lic. #00711618 3 bedrooms | 2.5 bathrooms | 1,408± SF Nickolas Simone 2 bedrooms | 2 bathrooms | 1,056± SF 707.704.5213 m.macias@vintagesothebysrealty.com 1049 Eastridge Drive | Napa $70,000 | New Listing Buildable lot | .197± acres Margaret Schloezer 707.495.5027 m.schloezer@vintagesothebysrealty.com lic. #01486001 lic. #02013734 lic. #01842724 1073 Arroyo Grande Drive | Napa $65,000 1094 Arroyo Grande Drive | Napa $41,000 1074 Arroyo Grande Drive | Napa $36,000 Buildable lot | .266± acres Margaret Schloezer 707.495.5027 m.schloezer@vintagesothebysrealty.com lic. #01842724 Buildable lot | .29± acres Margaret Schloezer 707.495.5027 m.schloezer@vintagesothebysrealty.com lic. #01842724 Buildable lot | .266± acres Margaret Schloezer 707.495.5027 m.schloezer@vintagesothebysrealty.com lic. #01842724 6550 Washington Street | Yountville, CA 94599 707.944.0888 | vintagesothebysrealty.com Each office is independently owned and operated