Details for GOLDEN GATE SOTHEBYS INTERNATIONAL REAL ESTATE - Ad from 2019-06-16

2

BEDS

2

BATHS

1590 McKinley Road | Open 1 - 3 PM

$2,100,000
Napa

5± level acres fenced and surrounded by vineyards at the end of McKinley. 1 well pumps 100
GPM (gallons per minute), with new pressure tanks. Another well on site. The house is original,
added front area has permits. Not in the water restricted area (unlimited possibilities).
Lani Cooke | 707.479.0489 | Lic. #00865946 | L.Cooke@ggsir.com
Stephanie Gibson | 707.337.3434 | Lic. #01139959 | S.Gibson@ggsir.com

4

BEDS

3

BATHS

222 Monte Vista Drive

$1,475,000
Napa

Picture-worthy views from every window paired with an inviting floorplan with updated
kitchen, private master suite upstairs and 3 additional bedrooms on main level including a
second master suite. All this on a generous sized lot with 2 detached garages!
Connie Johnson | 707.480.5557 | Lic. #00915198 | C.Johnson@ggsir.com
Jamie Johnson Cook | 707.337.0676 | Lic. #01708133 | J.Cook@ggsir.com

4

BEDS

2

BATHS

4185 Burgundy Way

$689,000
Napa

Here’s the right mix of an updated home in a well-established neighborhood. The interior
has been refreshed in multiple ways from the ground up, such as the new Farmstead Hickory
laminate floor that’s a rich accent throughout the sunny living room and dining area.
Art Ramirez | 707.738.0939 | Lic. #01445720 | A.Ramirez@ggsir.com
Paulo Corro | 707.322.2688 | Lic. #01335078 | P.Corro@ggsir.com

2

BEDS

$1,475,000

2

Napa

BATHS

1246 Congress Valley Road

This mid-century California Bungalow sits atop a small knoll within Napa Valley’s tranquil
Carneros district and exudes all the charm of yesteryear. The front veranda welcomes you into a
lovely home with high ceilings, hardwood floors, an island kitchen and abundant windows.
Gary Rose | 707.529.5174 | Lic. #00940226
G.Rose@ggsir.com

2

BEDS

$524,500

1

Napa

BATHS

1033 Pueblo Avenue

Behind the white picket fence sits this 1930s single-level cottage. Offering hardwood
floors, sunny kitchen, living room, dining room and lots of details a quaint bungalow would
offer. Enclosed rear porch overlooks large back yard with lawns, garden and fruit trees.
Randy Gularte | 707.333.5149 | Lic. #00458347
R.Gularte@ggsir.com

3

BEDS

$1,295,000

2

Napa

BATHS

51 Syar Drive | New Listing
Stunning views from this Robert Keenan designed home located on the coveted east side of
Napa close to downtown. On the market for the very first time, this custom built 1970’s time
capsule offers redwood, hardwood and fieldstone throughout. Floor to ceiling walls of glass.
Jill Levy | 707.479.9612 | Lic. #01230055
J.Levy@ggsir.com

Work with Napa’s
Best Lender!
HomeStreet Bank is Napa County’s #1
Purchase Mortgage Lender!
Our dedication to customer service commitment to giving back our
community are just some of the reasons that more Napa County residents
choose HomeStreet as their purchase mortgage lender.

Kelly Hagler

Senior Loan Consultant | Team Hagler

707-321-4535

Kelly.Hagler@homestreet.com
kellyhagler.com

Come experience
the HomeStreet
difference first hand!

NMLS ID# 583063
4th Generation Napan

According to public records for the most recently completed quarter. All loans subject to approval.

Categories

You may be interested in