Details for GOLDEN GATE SOTHEBYS INTERNATIONAL REAL ESTATE - Ad from 2019-06-09

3

$849,500

3

BEDS

Napa

BATHS

3584 Woodbrook Drive | Open 2 - 4 PM

Wonderful Browns Valley location on a 0.32± acre creekside lot with large yard, extra side parking
and pool. Enjoy summer days in a private yard, while entertaining in the open kitchen, family
room and expansive living room. Downstairs guest or in-law bedroom, full bath and laundry.
Gary Rose | 707.529.5174 | Lic. #00940226
G.Rose@ggsir.com

2

2

BEDS

BATHS

$615,000

1

Napa

1/2 BA

49 Valley Club Circle | Open 1 - 3 PM

Exclusive gated community. Relax in a park like setting, walk to the clubhouse and enjoy
tennis, spa, walking path, an afternoon swim, or wine and dine in Napa Valley. This
2 bed and 2.5 bath refreshed condo offers everything for the lifestyle you imagined.
Lani Cooke | 707.479.0489 | Lic. #00865946 | L.Cooke@ggsir.com
Stephanie Gibson | 707.337.3434 | Lic. #01139959 | S.Gibson@ggsir.com

$849,000

3

3

Napa

BATHS

BEDS

13 Saint Francis Circle | New Price

Dream living, easy entertaining, and premier location all within close distance to downtown
Napa. Classic design with an open kitchen, dining room and living room, while still retaining a
second formal living area and entry. Multi-level back yard and garden.
Brian Gross | 707.337.3689 | Lic. #01908361
Brian.Gross@ggsir.com

BEGIN

2

1

Apply Online at
KellyHagler.com

3

BEDS

$754,000

2

Napa

BATHS

22 Manchester Court | Sale Pending

Great north Napa neighborhood location, this well-maintained, single level home sits
privately tucked away on a cul-de-sac. Large master bedroom opens up to the landscaped
patio, 2 more bedrooms and a 2nd bath completes this nicely laid out floor plan.
Randy Gularte | 707.333.5149 | Lic. #00458347
R.Gularte@ggsir.com

4

BEDS

$4,275,000

4

Yountville

BATHS

1510 Yountville Cross Road
Located in Napa Valley’s Gold Coast of Yountville with spectacular vineyard and mountain views,
lies a Restoration Hardware inspired single level home with resort-like outdoor entertaining area.
Eichler style floorplan with 11 sets of glass doors that open to outdoor seating.
Jill Levy | 707.479.9612 | Lic. #01230055
J.Levy@ggsir.com

4

BEDS

$689,000

2

BATHS

4185 Burgundy Way | New Listing, Open 12 - 2 PM

Napa

Here’s the right mix of an updated home in a well-established neighborhood. The interior
has been refreshed in multiple ways from the ground up, such as the new Farmstead Hickory
laminate floor that’s a rich accent throughout the sunny living room and dining area.
Art Ramirez | 707.738.0939 | Lic. #01445720 | A.Ramirez@ggsir.com
Paulo Corro | 707.322.2688 | Lic. #01335078 | P.Corro@ggsir.com

3

Shop For a Home

Make an Offer

STEP-BY-STEP LOAN PROCESS

6

Loan Underwriting

Additional documentation
may be
requested
at this time.

7

5

Home Appraisal

4

Kelly Hagler
Home Inspection
(optional)

Senior Loan Consultant | Team Hagler

707-321- 4535

Kelly.Hagler@homestreet.com
kellyhagler.com
NMLS ID# 583063
4th Generation Napan

Final Loan
Documents
Sent to Escrow

8

Closing
You will sign the docs
and bring any funds,
needed to close.

9

Funding
The loan is funded
and you receive
your keys!

CONGRATS!
New Homeowner

All loans subject to approval.

Categories

You may be interested in