Details for GOLDEN GATE SOTHEBYS INTERNATIONAL REAL ESTATE - Ad from 2019-07-07

4 BEDS $3,995,000 4 Yountville BATHS 1510 Yountville Cross Road Spectacular Napa Valley vineyard view estate located in the iconic town of Yountville on the Valley floor. Gated single level home with 11 sets of glass doors that open to resort-like outdoor entertaining areas with pool, hot tub, commercial firepit, outdoor fireplace, and built-in BBQ. Jill Levy | 707.479.9612 | Lic. #01230055 J.Levy@ggsir.com Napa 1621 Action Avenue | New Listing Great location on Action Avenue. Industrial use, currently 3 separate tenants, some with leases, some month to month. Optimal commercial building for owner use or investment. Ample parking on site. Close to downtown and the freeways. Randy Gularte | 707.333.5149 | Lic. #00458347 R.Gularte@ggsir.com 2 1 BATHS Napa 3476 Shelter Creek Drive Situated in north Napa, this Shelter Creek home features front and rear patios, galley kitchen with pass through, updated baths, new HVAC system, and new water heater. The complex amenities include a pool and clubhouse, close to shopping, restaurants and medical services. Gary Rose | 707.529.5174 | Lic. #00940226 G.Rose@ggsir.com $5,800,000 2 Napa 1/2 BA The property sits in the desirable Coombsville AVA with impressive views of Mt. George, and features 3 elegant yet comfortable residences offering multiple income opportunities. The homes are perfectly spaced to offer each one a distinct sense of privacy. Art Ramirez | 707.738.0939 | Lic. #01445720 | A.Ramirez@ggsir.com Paulo Corro | 707.322.2688 | Lic. #01335078 | P.Corro@ggsir.com 2 BEDS 2 BATHS $615,000 1 Napa 1/2 BA 49 Valley Club Circle Resort style living in a gated community. This light and bright 2 story unit flows and lives easy, the living/dining area opens to an outdoor patio area. Newly refreshed kitchen and bath. This condo offers everything for the lifestyle you imagined. Lani Cooke | 707.479.0489 | Lic. #00865946 | L.Cooke@ggsir.com Stephanie Gibson | 707.337.3434 | Lic. #01139959 | S.Gibson@ggsir.com $397,500 1 1/2 BA 6 BATHS 1291 Monticello Road $3,100,000 10840 SQUARE FEET BEDS 7 BEDS 4 BEDS $755,000 2 Napa BATHS 426 Webber Street | Open 1 - 3 PM This home has been tastefully remodeled to include new interior paint and flooring, all new appliances, interior lighting, modern master suite plus 3 additional bedrooms to accommodate any buyer’s lifestyle or needs. Lawn and patio area plus water feature. Connie Johnson | 707.480.5557 | Lic. #00915198 | C.Johnson@ggsir.com Jamie Johnson Cook | 707.337.0676 | Lic. #01708133 | J.Cook@ggsir.com KELLY HAGLER JOINS THE HOMEBRIDGE TEAM! Kelly has been serving the local community for more than 20 years! Providing concierge-level service to homebuyers in the Napa Valley area and beyond. Having joined Homebridge, Kelly and her team continue to provide superior support for your home loan needs. KELLY IS IN THE TOP 1% OF LOAN ORIGINATORS IN THE NATION! “ (ACCORDING TO MORTGAGE EXECUTIVE MAGAZINE ) FAST CLOSING Kelly and her team worked hard to make my loan experience as smooth as possible. Everything went fast and fairly easy. This is my second home loan with Kelly in the past three years. “ Jay J. - Vacaville, CA KELLY HAGLER Mortgage Loan Originator NMLS #583063 o: 707-321-4535 Kelly.Hagler@homebridge.com www.Homebridge.com/KellyHagler NAPA BRANCH 1300 Main Street, Suite 220 Napa, California 94559 Homebridge Financial Services, Inc. Corporate NMLS ID #6521 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). 194 Wood Avenue South, 9th Floor, Iselin, NJ 08830; (866) 933-6342. Licensed by the Department of Business Oversight under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act. Branch NMLS #94559. This is not an offer for extension of credit or a commitment to lend. 8/2018 Rev. 06.18.19 (0619-3560) LR 2019-457

You may be interested in