Details for Vintage Sothebys International Realty - Ad from 2021-02-21

Napa Valley’s Only Locally Owned & Operated Sotheby’s Realty Office 4080 Atlas Peak Rd | Napa $7,800,000 3 beds | 2.5 baths | 3,300 SF Kelly Norris 707.294.8885 k.norris@vintagesothebysrealty.com lic.#01874429 1010 Myrtle St | Calistoga $1,230,000 3 bedrooms | 2 bathrooms | 2,216 SF Teresa Barboza 707.318.9900 t.barboza@vintagesothebysrealty.com lic.#01312062 Dry Creek Rd | Napa $649,000 buildable lot | 2.83± acres Teresa Barboza 707.318.9900 t.barboza@vintagesothebysrealty.com lic.#01312062 4044 Sonoma Hwy #2 | Napa $2,750,000 3 bedrooms | 3.5 bathrooms | 2,522 SF Sally Vaziri 707.738.9403 s.vaziri@vintagesothebysrealty.com lic.#02069696 0 Congress Valley Road | Napa $1,195,000 348 Patten Street | Sonoma $2,150,000 3 bedrooms | 2 bathrooms | 2,841 SF Teresa Barboza 707.318.9900 t.barboza@vintagesothebysrealty.com lic.#01312062 1645 E Street | Napa $1,099,000 buildable lot | 10.28± acres 3 bedrooms | 2.5 bathrooms | 1,811 SF Steve Ericson 707.483.2428 teamericson@vintagesothebysrealty.com lic.#01054001 Mackenzie Anderson 707.322.2327 m.anderson@vintagesothebysrealty.com lic.#01954457 112 W Carolyn Dr | American Canyon $599,00 1110 Ohio St | Vallejo $531,000 buildable lot | 2.15 ± acres Samson, Simone & Ray Team 707.342.0809 d.samson@vintagesothebysrealty.com lic.#01915989 3 bedrooms | 2 bathrooms | 1,581 SF Estuardo Ayala 707.337.6051 e.ayala@vintagesothebysrealty.com lic.#02027492 153 Milliken Creek | Napa $1,349,000 3 bedrooms | 2 bathrooms | 2,841 SF Cyndi Gates 707.333.7770 c.gates@vintagesothebysrealty.com lic.#00711618 509 Wall Road | Napa $989,900 3 bedrooms | 2.5 bathrooms | 2,258 SF Mark Tate 707.337.2057 m.tate@vintagesothebysrealty.com lic.#01321104 292 Ridgecrest Dr | Napa $99,000 buildable lot | .25± acres Kelly Norris 707.944.0888 k.norris@vintagesothebysrealty.com lic.#01874429 6550 Washington Street | Yountville, CA 94599 707.944.0888 | vintagesothebysrealty.com Each office is independently owned and operated