Details for Vintage Sothebys International Realty - Ad from 2021-03-28

Napa Valley’s Only Locally Owned & Operated Sotheby’s Realty Office 1906 Oak Cir | Yountville $2,049,000 4080 Atlas Peak Rd | Napa $7,500,000 3 beds | 2.5 baths | 3,300 SF 3 bedrooms | 2 bathrooms | 1,667 SF Kelly Norris 707.294.8885 k.norris@vintagesothebysrealty.com lic.#01874429 Mike Berolucci 707.333.7772 m.bertolucci@vintagesothebysrealty.com lic.#01312062 10 Forrester Ln | Yountville $1,749,000 446 Montecito Blvd | Napa $1,595,000 Mike Berolucci & Mark Fowler 707.333.7772 & 707.225.1441 m.bertolucci@vintagesothebysrealty.com lic.#01312062 & 02056702 Mackenzie Anderson 707.322.2327 m.anderson@vintagesothebysrealty.com lic.#01954457 3 beds | 2 baths | 1684 SF Madrona Ave | St. Helena $1,485,000 buildable lot | 1/2 ± acre Mike Bertolucci 707.333.7772 m.bertolucci@vintagesothebysrealty.com lic.#01724725 153 Milliken Creek | Napa $1,250,000 2 beds | 3 baths | 2,006 SF Cyndi Gates 707.333.7770 c.gates@vintagesothebysrealty.com lic.#00711618 154 Ridgecrest Dr | Napa $649,000 4 beds | 2 baths | 2000 SF Lee Miller 707. 266.1585 l.miller@vintagesothebysrealty.com lic.#01958362 7 La Cuesta Ct | St. Helena $319,000 2 beds | 2 baths | 1,440 SF Teresa Barboza 707.318.9900 t.barboza@vintagesothebysrealty.com lic.#01312062 3 beds | 3 bathrooms | 3,143 SF 531 Viewridge Dr | Angwin $1,395,000 1880 Larkspur St | Yountville $1,295,000 Mark Tate 707.337.2057 m.tate@vintagesothebysrealty.com lic.#01321104 Raymond Marceau 707. 260.5510 r.marceau@vintagesothebysrealty.com lic.#01985332 3 beds | 3 baths | 2,716 SF 1010 Myrtle St | Calistoga $1,230,000 3 beds | 2 baths | 2216 SF Teresa Barboza 707.318.9900 t.barboza@vintagesothebysrealty.com lic.#01312062 112 W Carolyn Dr | American Canyon $599,00 buildable lot | 2.15 ± acres Samson, Simone & Ray Team 707.342.0809 d.samson@vintagesothebysrealty.com lic.#01915989 230 Lariat St #230 | Pope Valley $265,000 4 beds | 2 baths | 1,778 SF Jeff Veness 707.944.0888 j.veness@vintagesothebysrealty.com lic.#01486001 3 beds | 2 baths | 1353 SF 1645 E St | Napa $999,000 3 beds | 3 baths | 1,811 SF 1107 4th | Napa $1,289,000 3 beds | 2 baths | 1237 SF Mike Bertolucci 707.333.7772 m.bertolucci@vintagesothebysrealty.com lic.#01724725 131 Vineyard Cir| Yountville $875,000 2 beds | 2 baths | 1,154 SF Mackenzie Anderson 707.322.2327 m.anderson@vintagesothebysrealty.com lic.#01954457 Mike Berolucci 707.333.7772 m.bertolucci@vintagesothebysrealty.com lic.#01724725 1 Dry Creek Rd | Napa $599,000 buildable lot | 2.83± acres 590 Wall Rd | Napa $579,000 buildable lot | 10.49 ± acres Teresa Barboza 707.318.9900 t.barboza@vintagesothebysrealty.com lic.#01312062 1044 Eastridge Dr | Napa $159,000 buildable lot | 0.306 Mike Berolucci 707.333.7772 m.bertolucci@vintagesothebysrealty.com lic.#01724725 Lynn Carl 707. 481.4100 l.carl@vintagesothebysrealty.com lic.#01997048 Westridge Dr #242 | Napa $45,000 buildable lot | 9,583 SF Margaret Schloezer 707.495.5027 m.schloezer@vintagesothebysrealty.com lic.#01842724 6550 Washington Street | Yountville, CA 94599 707.944.0888 | vintagesothebysrealty.com Each office is independently owned and operated