Details for Vintage Sothebys International Realty - Ad from 2021-04-25

Napa Valley’s locally owned and operated Sotheby’s Realty Office 4080 Atlas Peak Rd | Napa $5,999,500 3 beds | 2.5 baths | 3,300 SF Kelly Norris 707.294.8885 k.norris@vintagesothebysrealty.com lic.#01874429 446 Montecito Blvd | Napa $1,595,000 3 bedrooms | 3 bathrooms | 3,143 SF Mackenzie Anderson 707.322.2327 m.anderson@vintagesothebysrealty.com lic.#01954457 1145 Ragatz Lane | Napa $1,450,000 buildable lot | 1+/- Acre Cyndi Gates 707.333.7770 c.gates@vintagesothebysrealty.com lic.#00711618 153 Milliken Creek | Napa $1,250,000 2 bedrooms | 2.5 bathrooms | 2,006 SF Cyndi Gates 707.333.7770 c.gates@vintagesothebysrealty.com lic.#00711618 131 Vineyard Cir | Yountville $849,000 2 bedrooms | 2 bathrooms | 1,154 SF Michael Bertolucci 707.333.7772 mike@vintagesothebysrealty.com lic.#01724725 Linda Falls Terrace | Angwin $449,500 Buildable lot | 1.63± acres Jeff Veness 707.227.2827 j.veness@vintagesothebysrealty.com lic.#01486001 10 Forrester Lane | Yountville $1,689,000 3 bedrooms | 2.5 bathrooms | 1,976 SF Michael Bertolucci / Mark Fowler 707.333.7772 / 707.225.1441 mike@vintagesothebysrealty.com lic.#01724725 / 02056702 0 Madrona Ave | St. Helena $1,485,000 buildable lot | .5+/- Acres Michael Bertolucci 707.333.7772 mike@vintagesothebysrealty.com lic.#01724725 1107 4th Ave | Napa $1,259,000 3 bedrooms | 2.5 bathrooms | 1,273 SF Michael Bertolucci 707.333.7772 mike@vintagesothebysrealty.com lic.#01724725 1066 Century Dr | Napa $1,088,000 4 bedrooms | 3 bathrooms | 2,307 SF Mark Tate 707.337.2057 m.tate@vintagesothebysrealty.com lillic.#01321104 icc..##001133221110 104 Dry Creek Road | Napa $599,000 buildable lot | 2.89± acres Teresa Barboza 707.318.9900 t.barboza@vintagesothebysrealty.com lic.#01312062 2410 Harness | Pope Valley $330,000 2 bedrooms | 2 bathrooms | 2,678 SF Jeff Veness 707.227.2827 j.veness@vintagesothebysrealty.com lic.#01486001 6550 Washington Street | Yountville, CA 94599 707.944.0888 | vintagesothebysrealty.com Each office is independently owned and operated