Details for Vintage Sothebys International Realty - Ad from 2021-05-02

Napa Valley’s only locally owned and operated Sotheby’s Realty Office 4080 Atlas Peak Rd | Napa $5,999,500 3 beds | 2.5 baths | 3,300 SF Kelly Norris 707.294.8885 k.norris@vintagesothebysrealty.com lic.#01874429 1542 Estee Ave | Napa $1,494,000 2 bedrooms | 1 bathrooms | 1,494 SF Cyndi Gates 707.333.7770 c.gates@vintagesothebysrealty.com lic.#00711618 1145 Ragatz Lane | Napa $1,450,000 buildable lot | 1+/- Acre Cyndi Gates 707.333.7770 c.gates@vintagesothebysrealty.com lic.#00711618 1107 4th Ave | Napa $1,199,000 3 bedrooms | 2.5 bathrooms | 1,273 SF Michael Bertolucci 707.333.7772 mike@vintagesothebysrealty.com lic.#01724725 131 Vineyard Cir | Yountville $849,000 2 bedrooms | 2 bathrooms | 1,154 SF Michael Bertolucci 707.333.7772 mike@vintagesothebysrealty.com lic.#01724725 9421 Oak Trail Circle | Santa Rosa $597,000 2 bedrooms | 2 bathrooms | 1,414 SF Bill Birdsong 707.689.8016 b.birdsong@vintagesothebysrealty.com lic.#01915228 446 Montecito Blvd | Napa $1,595,000 3 bedrooms | 3 bathrooms | 3,143 SF Mackenzie Anderson 707.322.2327 m.anderson@vintagesothebysrealty.com lic.#01954457 0 Madrona Ave | St. Helena $1,485,000 buildable lot | .5+/- Acres Michael Bertolucci 707.333.7772 mike@vintagesothebysrealty.com lic.#01724725 153 Milliken Creek | Napa $1,250,000 2 bedrooms | 2.5 bathrooms | 2,006 SF Cyndi Gates 707.333.7770 c.gates@vintagesothebysrealty.com lic.#00711618 1066 Century Dr | Napa $1,033,000 4 bedrooms | 3 bathrooms | 2,307 SF Mark Tate 707.337.2057 m.tate@vintagesothebysrealty.com lic.#01321104 Dry Creek Road | Napa $599,000 buildable lot | 2.89± acres Teresa Barboza 707.318.9900 t.barboza@vintagesothebysrealty.com lic.#01312062 2410 Harness | Pope Valley $330,000 2 bedrooms | 2 bathrooms | 2,678 SF Jeff Veness 707.227.2827 j.veness@vintagesothebysrealty.com lic.#01486001 6550 Washington Street | Yountville, CA 94599 707.944.0888 | vintagesothebysrealty.com Each office is independently owned and operated