Details for Vintage Sothebys International Realty - Ad from 2021-07-18

Napa Valley’s only locally owned and operated Sotheby’s Realty Office 4080 Atlas Peak Road | Napa $5,999,500 3 bedrooms | 2.5 bathrooms | 3,300± SF Kelly Norris 707.294.8885 k.norris@vintagesothebysrealty.com 3105 Bennett Lane | Calistoga $2,950,000 4 bedrooms | 3 bathrooms | 2,160± SF Kira Matthews 415.309.1267 kiramatthews@gmail.com lic. #01874429 lic. #01169605 2000 Silverado Trail | Napa $1,500,000 0 Madrona Avenue | St. Helena $1,485,000 4 bedrooms | 2.5 bathrooms | 2,646± SF Samson, Simone & Ray Team 707.342.0809 d.samson@vintagesothebysrealty.com lic. #01915989 275 Washburn Street | Angwin $1,395,000 | New Listing 5 bedrooms | 2.5 bathrooms | 2,960± SF Steve Ericson 707.483.2428 teamericson@vintagesothebysrealty.com 3 bedrooms | 4 bathrooms | .189± acres Cyndi Gates 707.333.7770 c.gates@vintagesothebysrealty.com lic. #00711618 Buildable lot | .50± acres Michael Bertolucci 707.333.7772 mike@vintagesothebysrealty.com lic. #01724725 1542 Estee Avenue | Napa $1,475,000 2 bedrooms | 1 bathrooms | 1,494± SF Cyndi Gates 707.333.7770 c.gates@vintagesothebysrealty.com lic. #00711618 102 Lilac Lane | St. Helena $1,375,000 3 bedrooms | 2 bathrooms | 1,765± SF Steve & Marla Ericson 17 Stags View Lane | Yountville $2,795,000 707.483.2428 teamericson@vintagesothebysrealty.com 724-722 Pueblo Avenue | Napa $1,295,000 4 bedrooms | 2 bathrooms | 2,376± SF Cyndi Gates 707.333.7770 c.gates@vintagesothebysrealty.com lic. #01054001 lic. #01054001 / lic. #01067260 lic. #00711618 14 Lande Way | Yountville $1,188,000 948 Dolphin | Rodeo $789,000 | New Listing 7184 Castle Rock Way | Roseville $739,000 | New Listing 3 bedrooms | 2 bathrooms | 1,204± SF Cyndi Gates 707.333.7770 c.gates@vintagesothebysrealty.com 3 bedrooms | 2 bathroom | 1,203± SF Bill Birdsong 707.689.8016 b.birdsong@vintagesothebysrealty.com 5 bedrooms | 4 bathrooms | 3,544± SF Samson, Simone & Ray Team 707.342.0809 d.samson@vintagesothebysrealty.com lic. #00711618 lic. #01915228 lic. #01915989 2377 Atlas Peak | Napa $679,000 590 Wall Road | Napa $579,000 1 Dry Creek Road | Napa $499,000 Buildable lot | 1.03± acres Mark Tate 707.337.2057 m.tate@vintagesothebysrealty.com lic. #01321104 Linda Falls Terrace | Angwin $449,500 Buildable lot | 1.63± acres Jeff Veness 707.227.2827 j.veness@vintagesothebysrealty.com lic. #01486001 Buildable lot | 10.49± acres Lynn Carl Buildable lot | 2.89± acres 707.481.4100 Teresa Barboza 707.318.9900 l.carl@vintagesothebysrealty.com t.barboza@vintagesothebysrealty.com lic. #01997048 lic. #01312062 2410 Harness | Pope Valley $330,000 13612 Golf Road | Cobb $268,000 2 bedrooms | 2 bathrooms | 2,678± SF Jeff Veness 707.227.2827 j.veness@vintagesothebysrealty.com lic. #01486001 2 bedrooms | 1 bathroom | 839± SF Bill Birdsong 707.689.8016 b.birdsong@vintagesothebysrealty.com lic. #01915228 6550 Washington Street | Yountville, CA 94599 707.944.0888 | vintagesothebysrealty.com Each office is independently owned and operated