Details for Vintage Sothebys International Realty - Ad from 2021-09-12

Napa Valley’s only locally owned and operated Sotheby’s Realty Office 4080 Atlas Peak Road | Napa $5,999,500 3 bedrooms | 2.5 bathrooms | 3,300± SF Kelly Norris 707.294.8885 k.norris@vintagesothebysrealty.com 3105 Bennett Lane | Calistoga $2,950,000 4 bedrooms | 3 bathrooms | 2,160± SF Kira Matthews 415.309.1267 kiramatthews@gmail.com lic. #01874429 lic. #01169605 40 Burning Tree Court | Napa $2,250,000 1275 Tubbs Lane | Calistoga $1,995,000 3 bedrooms | 4.5 bathrooms | 3,140± SF Mackenzie Anderson 707.322.2327 Mackenzie@MackenzieSellsNapa.com lic. #01954457 3 bedrooms | 2 bathrooms | 1,353± SF Raymond Marceau 415.309.1267 kiramatthews@gmail.com 707.260.5510 raymondmarceau@mac.com 12 Ivy Court | Yountville $1,350,000 3 bedrooms | 2 bathrooms | 1,140± SF Michael Bertolucci 707.333.7772 mike@vintagesothebysrealty.com lic. #01985332 lic. #01724725 724-722 Pueblo Avenue | Napa $1,295,000 2080 Dry Creek Road | Napa $1,195,000 4 bedrooms | 2 bathrooms | 2,376± SF Cyndi Gates 707.333.7770 c.gates@vintagesothebysrealty.com 707.294.8885 k.norris@vintagesothebysrealty.com lic. #00711618 lic. #01874429 1600 Atlas Peak Rd #258 | Napa $550,000 1 Dry Creek Road | Oakville $479,900 Studio | 1 bathroom | 429± SF Cyndi Gates 707.333.7770 c.gates@vintagesothebysrealty.com lic. #00711618 163612 Golf Road | Cobb $259,000 2 bedrooms | 1 bathroom | 839± SF Shawnee M Talley 707.294.4813 shawnee.talley2013@gmail.com lic. #01900641 707.333.7770 0 Madrona Avenue | St. Helena $1,485,000 Buildable lot | .50± acres Michael Bertolucci 707.333.7772 mike@vintagesothebysrealty.com 275 Washburn Street | Angwin $1,345,000 5 bedrooms | 2.5 bathrooms | 2,960± SF Steve Ericson 707.483.2428 teamericson@vintagesothebysrealty.com lic. #01054001 3 bedrooms | 2 bathrooms | 1,650± SF Kelly Norris Cyndi Gates c.gates@vintagesothebysrealty.com lic. #01724725 lic. #01169605 1880 Larkspur Street | Yountville $1,395,000 | Coming Soon 3 bedrooms | 4 bathrooms | .189± acres lic. #00711618 2 bedrooms | 1.5 bathroom | 1,203± SF Kira Matthews 17 Stags View Lane | Yountville $2,795,000 1081 Evans Avenue | Napa $599,000 2 bedrooms | 1 bathrooms | 1,008± SF Marla Arrambide 707.280.2799 MarlaArrambide@gmail.com lic. #01790981 Buildable lot | 11.6± acres Bill Birdsong 707.689.8016 / Michael Bertolucci 707.333.7772 b.birdsong@vintagesothebysrealty.com Linda Falls Terrace | Angwin $449,500 Buildable lot | 1.63± acres Jeff Veness 707.227.2827 j.veness@vintagesothebysrealty.com lic. #01915228 / lic. #01724725 lic. #01486001 2409 Stagecoach Canyon Road | Pope Valley $210,000 1073 Arroyo Grande Drive | Napa $65,000 3 bedrooms | 2 bathroom | 1,344± SF Shawnee M Talley 707.294.4813 shawnee.talley2013@gmail.com lic. #01900641 Buildable lot | .266± acres Margaret Schloezer 707.495.5027 m.schloezer@vintagesothebysrealty.com lic. #01842724 6550 Washington Street | Yountville, CA 94599 707.944.0888 | vintagesothebysrealty.com Each office is independently owned and operated