Details for Vintage Sothebys International Realty - Ad from 2021-10-10

Napa Valley’s only locally owned and operated Sotheby’s International Realty Office 7560 Saint Helena Highway | Oakville $9,850,000 7 bedrooms | 7.5 bathrooms | 6,649± SF Cyndi Gates 707.333.7770 c.gates@vintagesothebysrealty.com lic. #00711618 40 Burning Tree Court | Napa $2,250,000 4080 Atlas Peak Road | Napa $5,750,000 | New Price 3 bedrooms | 2.5 bathrooms | 3,300± SF Kelly Norris 707.294.8885 k.norris@vintagesothebysrealty.com lic. #01874429 0 Madrona Avenue | St. Helena $1,485,000 17 Stags View Lane | Yountville $2,795,000 3 bedrooms | 4 bathrooms | .189± acres Cyndi Gates 707.333.7770 c.gates@vintagesothebysrealty.com lic. #00711618 12 Ivy Court | Yountville $1,350,000 3 bedrooms | 4.5 bathrooms | 3,140± SF Mackenzie Anderson 707.322.2327 Buildable lot | .50± acres Michael Bertolucci 707.333.7772 3 bedrooms | 2 bathrooms | 1,140± SF Michael Bertolucci 707.333.7772 lic. #01954457 lic. #01724725 lic. #01724725 Mackenzie@MackenzieSellsNapa.com 275 Washburn Street | Angwin $1,325,000 5 bedrooms | 2.5 bathrooms | 2,960± SF Steve Ericson 707.483.2428 teamericson@vintagesothebysrealty.com lic. #01054001 542 E Spring Street | Napa $899,000 | Open 10/10 11 AM - 1 PM 3 bedrooms | 2 bathrooms | 1,608± SF Samson, Simone & Ray Team 707.342.0809 d.samson@vintagesothebysrealty.com mike@vintagesothebysrealty.com 724-722 Pueblo Avenue | Napa $1,195,000 4 bedrooms | 2 bathrooms | 2,376± SF Cyndi Gates 707.333.7770 c.gates@vintagesothebysrealty.com mike@vintagesothebysrealty.com 2080 Dry Creek Road | Napa $1,195,000 3 bedrooms | 2 bathrooms | 1,650± SF Kelly Norris 707.294.8885 k.norris@vintagesothebysrealty.com lic. #00711618 lic. #01874429 600 Noah Court | Napa $830,000 | New Listing 1046 Century Drive | Napa $775,000 | New Listing 4 bedrooms | 3 bathrooms | 2,034± SF Margaret Schloezer 707.495.5027 m.schloezer@vintagesothebysrealty.com 4 bedrooms | 2.5 bathrooms | 2,055± SF Martha Macias 707.704.5213 m.macias@vintagesothebysrealty.com lic. #01842724 lic. #02013734 2165 Granada Street | Napa $699,000 2377 Atlas Peak | Napa $679,000 1751 E Street | Napa $649,000 | Coming Soon d.samson@vintagesothebysrealty.com m.tate@vintagesothebysrealty.com lic. #0191598 4 bedrooms | 2 bathrooms | 1,274± SF Samson, Simone & Ray Team 707.342.0809 lic. #0191598 590 Wall Road | Napa $579,000 Buildable lot | 10.49± acres Lynn Carl 707.481.4100 l.carl@vintagesothebysrealty.com lic. #01997048 Buildable lot | 1.03± acres Mark Tate 707.337.2057 lic. #01321104 1740 Mich Court | Yuba City $550,900 | New Price 3 bedrooms | 3 bathroom | 2,507± SF Bill Birdsong 707.944.0888 b.birdsong@vintagesothebysrealty.com lic. #01915228 2 bedrooms | 1 bathrooms | 1,064± SF Michael Bertolucci 707.333.7772 mike@vintagesothebysrealty.com lic. #01724725 1 Dry Creek Road | Oakville $479,900 Buildable lot | 11.6± acres Bill Birdsong 707.944.0888 / Michael Bertolucci 707.333.7772 b.birdsong@vintagesothebysrealty.com lic. #01915228 / lic. #01724725 6550 Washington Street | Yountville, CA 94599 707.944.0888 | vintagesothebysrealty.com Each office is independently owned and operated