Details for Engel and Volker Park City - Ad from 2019-08-11

EAST SIDE PAR ADISE 1802 SEVILLE DRIVE • N A PA , C A L I F O R N I A $ 7 7 9 , 0 0 0 • 4 B E D R O O M S • 3 B AT H S • 2 , 2 8 7 S Q F T • 0 . 1 8 ± A C R E S +S! '!QO OS)O 86#!47 #!Q>T7 S)Q O6 6VV!4* 3>K>7T 4668 I>OS K)M:O!# %!>:>7TQ@ V648): #>7>7T 4668@ :)4T! ;>O%S!7 I>OS 5!7>7QM:)@ :6OQ 6V QO64)T! >7 ) T4!)O 4668 )44)7T!8!7O I>OS OS! V)8>:F 4668@ V>4!5:)%!@ '4!);V)QO 766;@ 8)QO!4 QM>O! I>OS Q>OO>7T )4!)@ Q!5)4)O! Q6);>7T OM' I>OS QS6I!4@ I):; >7 %:6Q!O@ M5QO)>4Q :)M7#4F@ 54>K)O! F)4#@ 5!4T6:) I>OS QO)85!# %67%4!O! 5)O>6@ S6O OM'@ #!%;* S T EFA N JE ZY C K I • + 1 707 738-2945 • D R E # 1199662 NEW TO MARKET COMING SOON COMING SOON 3986 VERBENA STREET 1120 DARMS L ANE 1077 LORRAINE DRIVE NAPA N A PA VA L L E Y NAPA U P L 9 W P R 9 " @ U ( ( , . H + 9 ( *&W ± R N - J , 0 H H J - J L R+ B < U U @ ( ( ( U P L 9 ? P R 9 ?@? ( ( , . H + 9 ? ± R N - J , w w w.112 0 d a r m s e s t a t e . c o m " PL 9 " PR 9 $@( " ( ,. H + 9 (*U<± RN- J, 0 H H J - J L R+ B $ @ $ < U @ ( ( ( Kurt Bakken +1 707 328-9728 DRE 1378167 Will Densberger +1 707 483-7889 DRE 1811932 Pavi Micheli +1 707 738-2219 DRE 1157852 Philippa Ward +1 917 331-1730 DRE 01310941 3 2 9 1 S T. H E L E N A H I G H WAY 6468 WASHINGTON STREET #148 548 PUTAH CREEK ROAD S T. H E L E N A YOUNT VILLE NAPA W PL 9 U PR 9 <@<"( ,.H + 9 =± RN-J, 0 H H J - J L R+ B &$ @ ( ( ( @ ( ( ( $ PL 9 & PR 9 Q64 Operations Manager Global Real Estate Advisor Global Real Estate Advisor Global Real Estate Advisor Global Real Estate Advisor Global Real Estate Advisor 2)7)T!4@ G:6'): R#K>Q64 +1 707 738-2945 +1 707 695-9964 +1 707 688-6003 +1 707 363-9896 +1 707 328-9728 +1 707 738-2219 +1 707 483-7889 Stefan.Jezycki@evusa.com Mike.Muters@evusa.com Melanie.Muters@evusa.com Agi.Smith@evusa.com Kurt.Bakken@evusa.com Robyn.Walker@evusa.com Pavi.Micheli@evusa.com Will.Densberger@evusa.com DRE 1199662 DRE 1327688 DRE 1770363 DRE 1033146 DRE 1378167 DRE 1825048 DRE 1157852 DRE 1811932 +1 707 483-2977 ©2019 Engel & Völkers. All rights reserved. Each brokerage independently owned and operated. Engel & Völkers and its independent License Partners are Equal Opportunity Employers and fully support the principals of the Fair Housing Act. R:: >7V648)O>67 546K>#!# >Q #!!8!# 4!:>)':! 'MO >Q 76O TM)4)7O!!# )7# QS6M:# '! >7#!5!7#!7O:F K!4>A!#* DV F6M4 5465!4OF >Q %M44!7O:F 4!54!Q!7O!# 'F ) 4!): !QO)O! '46;!4@ OS>Q >Q 76O )7 )OO!85O O6 Q6:>%>O F6M4 :>QO>7T*

You may be interested in