Details for Collabria Care - Ad from 2019-09-15

Thank You Y 13 TH ANNUAL GALA BENEFITING COLLABRIA CARE — COLLABRIA HOSPICE HONORARY CHAIRS Rich & Leslie Frank C Collabria ollabria Care Care - Collabria Collabria Hospice Hospice thanks thanks all who who contributed contributed to to making making our 201 2019 Gala a success! T Through hrough your your patronage, patronage, time, time, and and talents, talents, you you helped helped create create an unforgettable unforgettable evening. evening. The The p proceeds roceeds will help help ensure ensure that that those those facing facing the the end end of of life life or or caring caring for for a loved loved one one with with a serious serious illness illness do not not face face these these challenges challenges alone. alone. Sponsors PLATINUM Frank Family Vineyards Castello di Amorosa ETS Laboratories Merrill - Dolan, Voth, Engel & Associates Nickel & Nickel GOLD St. Joseph Health U.S. Bank Wells Fargo SILVER Adventist Health St. Helena Buehler Vineyards Bank of Marin California Medical Group Martha & Emery Dameron Domaine Carneros Pepper & Michael Jackson KVON / KYVN The Vine Lynx FBO RBO & Co., LLC Textured Design Napa Valley Silicon Valley Bank BRONZE Aegis Living Kris & Greg Brown CSA Roofing, Heating & Air Nancy & Andrew Hoxsey Annette & Dennis Keller Celeste Langstaff Larkmead Vineyards Napa Valley Sleep Solutions Senior Helpers The Doctors Company Jeanette & Mark Willey Benefactors Ad Hoc Chef John Adamson ADAMVS Sara Jane Albee Alpha Omega Amuse Bouche Winery Animo (Folio Wines) Arietta Wine Paul & Marilyn Asmuth The Bacino Family Robin & Michelle Baggett Beth Sandefur Productions Blackridge Partners BODYARMOR Sports Drink Jean-Charles Boisset & Gina Gallo Dr. Daniel & Catherine Bunnell Kim Cabral Callaway Golf Carson’s Food & Drink Castello Di Amorosa Molly Chappellet Charlie Palmer Steak Napa Chef Michael Chiarello Cole’s Chop House Colgin Cellars Collabria Care Board of Directors Continuum Estate Cork Dork Transportation Dakota Shy Winery Dalla Valle Vineyards Dana Estates Darioush Hugh Davies Diamond Creek Vineyards Domaine Carneros Ellman Family Vineyards Ely Callaway Performance Center Failla Wines FARM Napa Valley Rich & Leslie Frank Frank Family Vineyards John Galvin Goose & Gander Restaurant Dean Gray Grgich Hills Estate Harlan Estate Todd & Pam Harter Fritz & Caren Hatten Heitz Cellar Hyde Estate Winery Inglenook Jarvis Estate JaM Cellars John Anthony Family of Wines Joseph Phelps Vineyards Kaiser Family Winery La Toque Lisanne Leask Jessica Loesch Madcap Mad Max BBQ Adam McClary Merus Winery Michael Mondavi Family Estate Luc & Jodie Morlet Morlet Family Vineyards Napa Valley Culinary Services Napa Valley Tours & Transportation Beth Nickel Nickel & Nickel Dianne Norton Oakville Ranch Winery Betty O’Shaughnessy Woolls Ottimo Pace Supply Corp. Cleo Pahlmeyer Stan Peterson & Cathy Edwards Portofino Celine Regalia Revana Family Vineyard David Rokeach Juli Romano KR Rombauer Rombauer Vineyards Samantha Rubanowitz Rod Santos Schramsberg and Davies Vineyards Sense by JCB Shafer Vineyards Michael & Dina Smith Solage Calistoga Kate Spadarotto Skyler Spitz Spottswoode Estate Vineyard and Winery Melissa Stadler Squire Livery Staglin Family Vineyard Stag’s Leap Wine Cellars The Culinary Institute of America at Copia The French Laundry The Lodge at Torrey Pines The Napa Valley Reserve The Restaurant at Meadowood Bob & Maria Torres Tony & Leigh Anne Torres Treasury Wine Estates Bob & Evalyn Trinchero Trinchero Napa Valley Elizabeth & Bob Van Dyk Betsy Van Dyne Verasion Vérité Winery Wagner Family of Wine Maryanne Wedner Auction Committee Valerie Peebles, Chair Kate Bunnell Carrie Campbell Martha Dameron Laura Green Pam Harter Annette Keller Alison Martin Jennifer McConnehey Nicole Montroy Joanne Sutro Erika Tavakoli Janet Thomas Leigh Anne Torres Maria Torres Betsy Van Dyne Helene Weiss Patty Zwetsloot Board of Directors Deborah MacDonald, Chair Kathi Metro, Treasurer Mary Stephenson, Secretary Richard Bennett Larry Coomes Eileen Crane Martha Dameron Linda Glomp Dina Mondavi Andrew J. Nicks MD, FACR Mark Provan Celine Regalia Emeritus Board Members Valerie Peebles Steve Silva

You may be interested in