Skip to main content
You have permission to edit this article.
Land Trust announces new board of directors, officers

Land Trust announces new board of directors, officers

  • Updated
  • 0
Robert Andreae
Robert Andreae

The Land Trust of Napa County has announced its newly elected board of directors and officers. 

Robert Andreae has been named board chair; C. Emery Dameron, vice chair; Amy K. Smith, treasurer; and Alice Jane Kubler, secretary. 

Joining the officers on the board for 2011/2012 are returning members Chip Bouril, David Butler, John Conover, Anne Cottrell, David Graves, and Robert Lieff, along with new board member Mike Fisher.

Established in 1976, the Land Trust currently has 1,700 active members and supporters. 


Be the first to know

* I understand and agree that registration on or use of this site constitutes agreement to its user agreement and privacy policy.

Related to this story

Most Popular

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.


News Alerts

Breaking News