St. Helena Star

Founded 1874. Published weekly each Thursday

PO BOX 346, St. Helena, CA 94574

Tel: 707.963.2731 / Fax: 707.963.8957

1200 MAIN ST., SUITE C


Send it in!

Click on the links below to send us news from the community.

News tips and community events

Letters to the editor

Obituaries (processed by the Napa Valley Register)

Sports scores



Staff Directory


David Stoneberg

Editor
editor@sthelenastar.com / 707.967.6800


Jesse Duarte

Reporter
jduarte@sthelenastar.com / 707.967.6803


Gus Morris

Sports Reporter
gmorris@napanews.com / 707.256.2212


Davis Taylor

Interim Publisher

Davis.Taylor@lee.net/ 707.256.2234


Sean Scully

Director of News Content

sscully@sthelenastar.com / 707.256.2246


Norma Kostecka

Advertising Director

nkostecka@napanews.com / 707.256.2228


St. Helena Star Editorial Board

Sean Scully, director of news content; David Stoneberg, editor; and residents Norma Ferriz, Christopher Hill, Shannon Kuleto, John Ponte, Gail Showley and Dave Yewell