Skip to main content
You are the owner of this article.
You have permission to edit this article.
Edit
Napa County to expand coronavirus testing in July

Napa County to expand coronavirus testing in July

{{featured_button_text}}
COVID-19 testing expanded

Napa County is inviting all residents to be tested for COVID-19. Testing sites will be available in Napa, American Canyon, St. Helena and Calistoga in July.

Napa County recently announced the COVID-19 testing schedule for July, which will include testing sites in Napa, American Canyon, St. Helena and Calistoga.

Testing is by appointment only, and appointment slots are open up to seven days in advance of the testing date.

County officials expect appointments to fill up quickly and advised if you are trying to schedule a test and appointments are not available, you are encouraged to select a different city for testing or check back the next day to schedule an appointment.

Appointments may be scheduled online at https://www.countyofnapa.org/2776/COVID-19-Testing

You may be asked to provide insurance information, however, insurance is not required for testing.

If your testing need is urgent, please contact your primary care provider.

Here is the July testing schedule:

Week of June 28-July 4

(Appointment availability may be limited)

American Canyon: Monday, June 29, and Tuesday June 30

Napa: Wednesday, July 1, and Thursday, July 2

Week of July 5-July 11St. Helena: Monday, July 6, and Tuesday, July 7

Napa: Thursday, July 9, to Saturday, July 11

Week of July 12-July 18American Canyon: Monday, July 13, and Tuesday, July 14

Napa: Thursday, July 16, to Saturday, July 18

Week of July 19-July 25Calistoga: Monday, July 20 and Tuesday, July 21

Napa: Thursday, July 22, to Saturday, July 24

Week of July 26-July 31American Canyon: Monday, July 27, and Tuesday, July 28

Napa: Thursday, July 30, and Friday, July 31

Concerned about COVID-19?

* I understand and agree that registration on or use of this site constitutes agreement to its user agreement and privacy policy.

Online Editor/Calendar Editor

Samie Hartley is the Napa Valley Register online editor and social media manager. She also assembles the community calendar. Her column Simple & Sassy runs on alternating Sundays.

Related to this story

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.

Topics

News Alerts

Breaking News